CLICK ON POSTER TO SEE DETAIL

GIGS

BARCODES AND RELATED GIGS

 

For info. & bookings call 020 7732 1127
or EMail
The Barcodes (glenalan9@aol.com)

Gig/Date Venue Band
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 The Cavern, Coombe Lane, Raynes Park,London. SW20 0AY. 8:30pm Alan Glen, Micky Moody & Ali Maas
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 The Riverside Club' - Laleham Road, Staines, Middx.TW18 2DX. 8.30pm. ( 01784-454705 ) Alan Glen & Steve Morrison Band
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 Boogaloo Blues Weekend - Heathlands Hotel - Grove Road, Bounemouth. BH1 3AY. Alan Glen & Steve Morrison Band
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 Eel Pie Club, The Cabbage Patch, London Rd, Twickenham. TW1 3SZ. 8.00pm. Christmas Bash - Alan Glen & The Eel Pie Allstars
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 Victoria Hall, Hartley Witney, Hook, Hants. RG27 8RE. 7:30pm. Alan Glen & Gary Fletcher Band
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 The Stables - Wavenden, Milton Keynes MK17 8LU. Alan Glen & Gary Fletcher Band
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 The Crooked Billet, Newlands Lane, Stoke Row, Henley on Thames, Bucks. RG9 5PU. 8:00pm Alan Glen & Gary Fletcher Band
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 Maltings - Farnham, Surrey.GU9 7QR. 8.30pm. Alan Glen & Gary Fletcher
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 Crawdaddy Club - Richmond Athletic Ground, Twickenham Rd, Richmond, TW9 2SF. - 07879 473848. Alan Glen & The Chess Allstars Band
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 Boom Boom Club, Sutton FC, Gander Green Lane, Sutton, Surrey. 8.30pm. Tribute To Junior Wells
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 The Bulls Head, Lonsdale Rd, Barnes. SW13 9PY. 8.00pm Alan Glen, Dave Peabody & Tim Penn
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 The Riverside Club' - Laleham Road, Staines, Middx.TW18 2DX. 8.30pm. ( 01784-454705 ) Incredible Blues Puppies
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 Victoria Hall, Hartley Witney, Hook, Hants. RG27 8RE. 7:30pm. Alan Glen & Pete Bennett Band
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 Eel Pie Club, The Cabbage Patch, London Rd, Twickenham. TW1 3SZ. 8.00pm. TRIBUTE TO CYRIL DAVIS
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 'Hideaway Jazz Club' - Empire Mews, Streatham, London. SW16 2ED. 8.30pm Alan Glen with Muddy Waters Remembered Band
Sat, 25 May 2019 Cheese & Grain - Frome, Somerset, BA11 1BE The Chess Allstars Band
Sat, 6 Jul 2019 Barleylands Social Club - Barleylands Rd, Billericay, Essex. CM11 2UF ( 2pm-5pm )
The Chess Allstars Band
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 The Red Lion, 80 High Street, Old Stevenage. Herts. SG1 3DW. 8:30pm. ( 01438-350719 ) Alan Glen & Dave Peabody