CLICK ON POSTER TO SEE DETAIL

GIGS

BARCODES AND RELATED GIGS

 

For info. & bookings call 020 7732 1127
or EMail
The Barcodes (glenalan9@aol.com)

Gig/Date Venue Band
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 Skehans Bar, Kitto Road, London. SE14 5TW. 8.30pm Alan Glen & Steve Morrison Band
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Wimbledon Village Club - Lingfield Rd, Wimbledon. London. SW19 4QD. 8:00pm Alan Glen, Micky Moody & Ali Maas
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 Egham US Club, Spring Rise, Egham, Surrey. TW20 9PE. 8:00pm. Alan Glen & The Geoff Everett Band
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 Boom Boom Club, Sutton Unite Footbal Club, Gander Green Lane. Alan Glen & Marcus Malone Band
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 'Hideaway Jazz Club' - Empire Mews, Streatham, London. SW16 2ED. 8.00pm John O'Leary / Alan Glen Allstars -
MUDDY WATERS REMEMBERD
Sat, 6 May 2017 Skehans Bar, Kitto Road, London. SE14 5TW. 8.30pm Alan Glen & Steve Morrison Band
Thu, 18 May 2017 The Riverside Club' - Laleham Road, Staines, Middx.TW18 2DX. 8.30pm. ( 01784-454705 ) Alan Glen, Micky Moody & Ali Maas
Sun, 21 May 2017 Paddlesworth Blues Festival - Paddlesorth Court Farm - Folkstone, Kent. CT18 8R. Alan Glen & Robin Bibi
Fri, 26 May 2017 Goose is Out Blues festival - Ivy House - Stuart Road, Nunhead, London SE15 3BE. 8pm. Alan Glen & Dave Peabody
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 Brooks Blues Bar - 7 Dials Club - Earlham St, London. WC2H 9LA. 7:30pm. Alan Glen & Steve Morrison Band
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 Eel Pie Club, The Cabbage Patch, London Rd, Twickenham. TW1 3SZ. 8.30pm. Alan Glen & The Eel Pie Allstars
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 Skehans Bar, Kitto Road, London. SE14 5TW. 8.30pm Alan Glen & Steve Morrison Band
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 New Forrest Folk Festival - 2 Powells Farm, Plaitford, Nr Romsey, Hampshire, SO51 6EE. Alan Glen & Gary Fletcher Band
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 The Riverside Club' - Laleham Road, Staines, Middx.TW18 2DX. 8.30pm. ( 01784-454705 ) Alan Glen & Steve Morrison Band
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 'Ealing Blues Festival - Walpole Park, Mattock Lane, Ealing, London. W5. 1:00pm Alan Glen & Steve Morrison Band
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 Skehans Bar, Kitto Road, London. SE14 5TW. 8.30pm Alan Glen & Steve Morrison Band
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 The Barmy Arms, The Embankment, Twickenham TW1 3DU. 2:00pm - 020 8892 0863 Alan Glen & The Eel Pie Allstars
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 The Courtyard - Coolham, Horsham, W.Sussex. RH13. 2:00pm. Alan Glen, Micky Moody & Ali Maas
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 Colne Blues Festival - Colne, Lancs. BB8 9NS. Alan Glen & Delta Ladies
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 The Red Lion, 80 High Street, Old Stevenage. Herts. SG1 3DW. 8:30pm. ( 01438-350719 ) Alan Glen & Dave Peabody
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 The Ivy House, Stuart Road, Nunhead, London. SE15 3BE. 8.30pm South London Blues FESTIVAL -
Feat. Alan Glen...
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 Egham US Club, Spring Rise, Egham, Surrey. TW20 9PE. 8:00pm. Alan Glen & The Geoff Everett Band
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 Marina Bar, Medway Bridge Marina, Manor Lane, Rochester, Kent. ME1 3HS. 8:30pm. Alan Glen & The Geoff Everett Band
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 Woodlands Art Centre, Woodlands Road, Gillingham, Kent. ME7 5TS. 8:00pm. Alan Glen & Delta Ladies
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 Eel Pie Club, The Cabbage Patch, London Rd, Twickenham. TW1 3SZ. 8.00pm. Alan Glen & The Eel Pie Allstars
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 Skehans Bar, Kitto Road, London. SE14 5TW. 9.30pm Alan Glen & Steve Morrison Band