CLICK ON POSTER TO SEE DETAIL

GIGS

BARCODES AND RELATED GIGS

 

For info. & bookings call 020 7732 1127
or EMail
The Barcodes (glenalan9@aol.com)

Gig/Date Venue Band
Fri, 21 May 2021 Priory Hotel - Station Approach, Dover. CT17 9SB. Alan Glen & The Grimms
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 Eel Pie Club, The Cabbage Patch, London Rd, Twickenham. TW1 3SZ. 8.00pm. Alan Glen & The Eel Pie Allstars
Sun, 4 Jul 2021 Two Brewers - High Street, Rochester, Kent. ME1 1JS Alan Glen & The Grimms
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 Rotherhithe Festival - King Georges Fields - London SE16 on stage 3:00pm Incredible Blues Puppies
Sun, 1 Aug 2021 The Barmy Arms, The Embankment, Twickenham TW1 3DU. 2:00pm - 020 8892 0863 Alan Glen & The Eel Pie Allstars
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 Capel Blues Festival - The Crown - The Street, Capel, Dorking. RH5 5JY, 8pm. Alan Glen & Tim Hain & Jamside Up
Sat, 28 Aug 2021 Capel Blues Festival - The Crown - The Street, Capel, Dorking. RH5 5JY, 8pm. Incredible Blues Puppies
Sat, 4 Sep 2021 Cranbrook Music Festival - Cranbrook, Kent. ( afternoon ) Alan Glen & The Geoff Everett Band
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 The Oval Tavern, 131, Oval Rd, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 6BR. - 020 8686 6023 - 8:30pm Incredible Blues Puppies
Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Eel Pie Club, The Cabbage Patch, London Rd, Twickenham. TW1 3SZ. 8.00pm. Supernatural - Tribute to Peter Green
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 Arlington Arts Centre - Mary Hare, Newbury. RG14 3BQ. Alan Glen & Gary Fletcher
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 Ropetackle Arts Centre - Little High Street, Shoreham, Sussex BN43 5EG. Alan Glen & Gary Fletcher
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 Eel Pie Club, The Cabbage Patch, London Rd, Twickenham. TW1 3SZ. 8.00pm. Alan Glen & The Eel Pie Allstars
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 Victoria Halls - West Green Road, Hartley Wintney. RG27 8RQ. Alan Glen & Gary Fletcher Band
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 Great British Rock & Blues Festival - Skegness. Alan Glen & Gary Fletcher Band
Sat, 12 Mar 2022 Astor Theatre - Stanhope Road, Deal, Kent. CT14 6AB Alan Glen & Gary Fletcher Band
Thu, 24 Mar 2022 Eel Pie Club, The Cabbage Patch, London Rd, Twickenham. TW1 3SZ. 8.30pm. Alan Glen - Tribute to Cyril Davies
Sat, 30 Apr 2022 02 Forum - Highgate Road, Kentish Town, London. NW5 1JY.  Alan Glen & Little Axe feat
Thu, 5 May 2022 Eel Pie Club, The Cabbage Patch, London Rd, Twickenham. TW1 3SZ. 8.00pm. Alan Glen & Gary Fletcher Band
Fri, 20 May 2022 St.Edith's Folk Club - St Edith's Hall - High St, Kemsing, Kent TN15 6NA..
Alan Glen & Gary Fletcher Band
Gig/Date Venue Band