CLICK ON POSTER TO SEE DETAIL

GIGS

BARCODES AND RELATED GIGS

 

For info. & bookings call 020 7732 1127
or EMail
The Barcodes (glenalan9@aol.com)

Gig/Date Venue Band
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 LAST SHOW AT THE BULL'S HEAD
The Bulls Head, Lonsdale Rd, Barnes. SW13 9PY. 8.00pm
Alan Glen & The Flamingo Allstars
Sun, 6 May 2018 Blues at the Barn Festival - Creeksea Place Barns, Creeksea Lane, Burnham-on-Crouch CM0 8PJ Alan Glen & Steve Morrison Band
Wed, 9 May 2018 The Cavern, Coombe Lane, Raynes Park,London. SW20 0AY. 8:30pm Alan Glen & Robin Bibi
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 The Magic Garden, 231 Battersea Park Road, SW11 4LG. 8:30pm Gordon Smith Blues Band
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 The Riverside Club' - Laleham Road, Staines, Middx.TW18 2DX. 8.30pm. ( 01784-454705 ) Incredible Blues Puppies
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 Woodlands Art Centre, Woodlands Road, Gillingham, Kent. ME7 5TS. 8:00pm. Tribute to Chess - The Allstars
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 The Courtyard - Coolham, Horsham, W.Sussex. RH13. 2:00pm. Alan Glen, Micky Moody & Ali Maas
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 The Riverside Club' - Laleham Road, Staines, Middx.TW18 2DX. 8.30pm. ( 01784-454705 ) Alan Glen, Micky Moody & Ali Maas
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 Rotherhithe Festival - King Georges Fields - London SE16 on stage 5:00pm Alan Glen & Steve Morrison Band
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 The Cavern, Coombe Lane, Raynes Park,London. SW20 0AY. 8:30pm Incredible Blues Puppies
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 'Ealing Blues Festival - Walpole Park, Mattock Lane, Ealing, London. W5. 2:00pm - South Stage Alan Glen & Delta Ladies
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 EALING BLUES FESTIVAL. Walpole Park, Mattock Lane, Ealing, London. W5 5BQ. - On Stage 6:30 pm Alan Glen & Gary Fletcher Band
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 'Blues with Bottle Club', The Anchor, London Road, Sevenoaks. Kent. TN 13 1AS. 8.30pm. ( 01732-454898 ) Alan Glen & The Geoff Everett Band
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 The Barmy Arms, The Embankment, Twickenham TW1 3DU. 2:00pm - 020 8892 0863 Alan Glen & The Eel Pie Allstars
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 The Magic Garden, 231 Battersea Park Road, SW11 4LG. 8:30pm Gordon Smith Blues Band
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 Broadstairs Folk Festival - Pavilion, Broadstairs, Kent. Alan Glen & Delta Ladies
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 The Cavern, Coombe Lane, Raynes Park,London. SW20 0AY. 8:30pm Alan Glen, Micky Moody & Ali Maas
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 Marina Bar - Rochester Marina - Kent ME1 3HS. 9:00pm Alan Glen & The Geoff Everett Band
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 Shutford Hall - Shutford. OX15 6PE. 8:00pm Alan Glen & The Daniel Smith Blues Band
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 The Riverside Club' - Laleham Road, Staines, Middx.TW18 2DX. 8.30pm. ( 01784-454705 ) Alan Glen, Micky Moody & Ali Maas
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 Walthamstow Folk Club - Rose & Crown - Hoe St,London. E17 4SA. Alan Glen & Delta Ladies
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 The Red Lion, 80 High Street, Old Stevenage. Herts. SG1 3DW. 8:30pm. ( 01438-350719 ) Alan Glen & Dave Peabody
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 100 Club - 100 Oxford St, London W1. 8.30pm. Alan Glen & Delta Ladies
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 The Cavern, Coombe Lane, Raynes Park,London. SW20 0AY. 8:30pm Alan Glen, Micky Moody & Ali Maas
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 The Riverside Club' - Laleham Road, Staines, Middx.TW18 2DX. 8.30pm. ( 01784-454705 ) Alan Glen & Steve Morrison Band
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 Boogaloo Blues Weekend - Heathlands Hotel - Grove Road, Bounemouth. BH1 3AY. Alan Glen & Steve Morrison Band
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 Eel Pie Club, The Cabbage Patch, London Rd, Twickenham. TW1 3SZ. 8.00pm. Christmas Bash - Alan Glen & The Eel Pie Allstars