CLICK ON POSTER TO SEE DETAIL

GIGS

BARCODES AND RELATED GIGS

 

For info. & bookings call 020 7732 1127
or EMail
The Barcodes (glenalan9@aol.com)

Gig/Date Venue Band
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 Ram Jam, The Grey Horse, 46 Richmond Road, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey. KT2 5EE. - 8:00pm

Harmonica Blow Out -
Alan Glen, Laurie Garman & Julien D Imperio

Sun, 11 Feb 2018 The Magic Garden, 231 Battersea Park Road, SW11 4LG. 8:30pm Gordon Smith Blues Band
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 The Cavern, Coombe Lane, Raynes Park,London. SW20 0AY. 8:30pm Alan Glen, Micky Moody & Ali Maas
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 The Bulls Head, Lonsdale Rd, Barnes. SW13 9PY. 8.00pm Alan Glen & The Flamingo Allstars
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 CYRIL DAVIES TRIBUTE -
Eel Pie Club, The Cabbage Patch, London Rd, Twickenham. TW1 3SZ. 8.30pm.
TRIBUTE TO CYRIL DAVIS
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 The Cavern, Coombe Lane, Raynes Park,London. SW20 0AY. 8:30pm Alan Glen & Robin Bibi
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 The Bulls Head, Lonsdale Rd, Barnes. SW13 9PY. 8.00pm Alan Glen & The Flamingo Allstars
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 The Riverside Club' - Laleham Road, Staines, Middx.TW18 2DX. 8.30pm. ( 01784-454705 ) Incredible Blues Puppies
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 Southern Pavilion - Marine Parade, Worthing BN11 3PX. Alan Glen & Gary Fletcher Band
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 Victoria Hall, Hartley Witney, Hook, Hants. RG27 8RE. 7:30pm. Alan Glen & Robin Bibi Band
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 'Hideaway Jazz Club' - Empire Mews, Streatham, London. SW16 2ED. 8.00pm Muddy Waters Remembers - Flamingo Alstars
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 Goudhurst Social Club - Cranbrook, Kent TN17 Alan Glen & The Geoff Everett Band
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 The Magic Garden, 231 Battersea Park Road, SW11 4LG. 8:30pm Gordon Smith Blues Band
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 Tribute To NICK NEWALL - Hadley Wood Golf Club, 44 Breech Lane, Barnet, Harts, EN4 0JJ Alan Glen & The Flamingo Allstars
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 The Bulls Head, Lonsdale Rd, Barnes. SW13 9PY. 8.00pm Alan Glen & The Flamingo Allstars
Sun, 6 May 2018 Blues at the Barn Festival - Creeksea Place Barns, Creeksea Lane, Burnham-on-Crouch CM0 8PJ Alan Glen & Steve Morrison Band
Wed, 9 May 2018 The Cavern, Coombe Lane, Raynes Park,London. SW20 0AY. 8:30pm Alan Glen & Robin Bibi
Fri, 18 May 2018 St Edith's Folk Club - St. Ediths Hall, High St, Sevenoaks TN15 6NA. Alan Glen & Gary Fletcher Band
Mon, 28 May 2018 The Bulls Head, Lonsdale Rd, Barnes. SW13 9PY. 8.00pm Alan Glen & The Flamingo Allstars
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 The Magic Garden, 231 Battersea Park Road, SW11 4LG. 8:30pm Gordon Smith Blues Band
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 Woodlands Art Centre, Woodlands Road, Gillingham, Kent. ME7 5TS. 8:00pm. Tribute to Chess - The Allstars
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 The Courtyard - Coolham, Horsham, W.Sussex. RH13. 2:00pm. Alan Glen, Micky Moody & Ali Maas
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 The Bulls Head, Lonsdale Rd, Barnes. SW13 9PY. 8.00pm Alan Glen & The Flamingo Allstars
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 The Cavern, Coombe Lane, Raynes Park,London. SW20 0AY. 8:30pm Incredible Blues Puppies
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 'Ealing Blues Festival - Walpole Park, Mattock Lane, Ealing, London. W5. 2:00pm - South Stage Alan Glen & Delta Ladies
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 Boom Boom Club, Sutton FC, Gander Green Lane, Sutton, Surrey. 8.30pm. Alan Glen, Paul Cox, Tim Hain,
Richie Milton, and Many more
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 The Bulls Head, Lonsdale Rd, Barnes. SW13 9PY. 8.00pm Alan Glen & The Flamingo Allstars
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 'Blues with Bottle Club', The Anchor, London Road, Sevenoaks. Kent. TN 13 1AS. 8.30pm. ( 01732-454898 ) Alan Glen & The Geoff Everett Band
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 The Barmy Arms, The Embankment, Twickenham TW1 3DU. 2:00pm - 020 8892 0863 Alan Glen & The Eel Pie Allstars
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 The Magic Garden, 231 Battersea Park Road, SW11 4LG. 8:30pm Gordon Smith Blues Band
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 Broadstairs Folk Festival - Pavilion, Broadstairs, Kent. Alan Glen & Delta Ladies
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 The Bulls Head, Lonsdale Rd, Barnes. SW13 9PY. 8.00pm Alan Glen & The Flamingo Allstars
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 The Bulls Head, Lonsdale Rd, Barnes. SW13 9PY. 8.00pm Alan Glen & The Flamingo Allstars
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 Walthamstow Folk Club - Rose & Crown - Hoe St,London. E17 4SA. Alan Glen & Delta Ladies
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 The Red Lion, 80 High Street, Old Stevenage. Herts. SG1 3DW. 8:30pm. ( 01438-350719 ) Alan Glen & Dave Peabody
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 The Bulls Head, Lonsdale Rd, Barnes. SW13 9PY. 8.00pm Alan Glen & The Flamingo Allstars
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 The Bulls Head, Lonsdale Rd, Barnes. SW13 9PY. 8.00pm Alan Glen & The Flamingo Allstars
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 Boogaloo Blues Weekend - Heathlands Hotel - Grove Road, Bounemouth. BH1 3AY. Alan Glen & Steve Morrison Band
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 Boogaloo Blues Weekend - Heathlands Hotel - Grove Road, Bounemouth. BH1 3AY. Alan Glen & Steve Morrison Band
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 Eel Pie Club, The Cabbage Patch, London Rd, Twickenham. TW1 3SZ. 8.00pm. Christmas Bash - Alan Glen & The Eel Pie Allstars